New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ARMY MAN WHO IS ON LEAVE and looking to make new friends ON here maybe FWB?

Good evening HI this is Greg from the Pomona area, I work nights NEAR the cal poly Pomona college AREA, I S THERE ANY Woman who is IN MY Local AREA? I like TO have Friends of All Ages ON here I go for a Person who has A good Personality and IS fun to be with? I like TO think that you could have both of those things that are Very Important to Me? I enjoy going Camping at the Crystal lake Camping grounds IN the Azusa mountains, I would like to make new friends ON here? I would like to have people THAT ARE from the Pomona, Riverside, Rialto, Eastvale, Glendora, Corona, Palmdale, Lancaster, Orange, Anaheim, LA, AREA, Please (NO) ONE From OUT of State People, WHEN I AM NOT WORKING I like TO Drive up to the Orange Hill Restaurant off of Chapman ave IN the city of Orange, I like to PARKUP THERE AND Talk to Friends ON the Gmrs Repeaters LIKE Santiago repeater on 462.675mhz and the Verdugo Repeater on 462.700Mhz, I USE a Motorola uhf SYNTOR Radio THAT HAS over 150 Radio Frequencys, I also enjoy GOING ON ROMANTIC MOONLIGHT WALKS ON THE BEACH AND HOLDING HANDS WITH SLOW KISSES? Do you enjoy doing Karaoke? I can even Sing Some Songs that Are In German from the Band Called Rammstien that has Concerts AT THE Anaheim ducks pond THEY had ONE about (6 Months ago WOW what a Interesting TURN Out that WAS) Hopefully WE could become friends? I F YOU have ANY Questions that you want to know about me please feel free to email me at MY website mail box ON here? Thanks for your time reading my Profile,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?IN a Car AT a Dark side street?
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?AT work when I was IN (Rialto) AT THE System Trucking company, I had SEX with a Sweet Friend THAT WAS Horny and she WAS only(28 yrs old Virgin )

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleARMY Apache AH64 Attack Helicopter Pilot

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchBetween the Ages of (30-65) THAT she is CUTE looking, Sweet, HAS A GOOD PERSONALITY AND I S FUN TO BE WITH, likes to Cuddle up, likes SLOW KISSES, & my KISSES ARE More Passionate IF YOU ARE A (Non Smoker)
Our first dateDINNER WITH GOOD food, maybe a ( Bbq OF Steaks and Italian Sausage & Some Italian Love Songs by THE group called the Starlight Singers playing on the CD Player, & Some HOT Italian cappuccino coffee & Italian Creamer make BY THE Nestle company,

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Doing Another Man That will (Never Happen & Never Wii )