New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ISO Something Real...

Hi there, thanks for checking out my profile. Outgoing Musician/Bassist born and raised in L.A. Heard about this website and thought I'd check it out. Promise to fill out more later, just wanting to look around and see what's going on :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Library, In the woods, Beach at night
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Football field of my old high school at 2am after a wild party. Thought the Police were gonna show up any second! *lol*

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician/Bassist/Freelance Digital Editor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNot my thing
"Off Limits":Scat, Humiliation, S&M, Pissing, Animals, Creepy stuff